Sep 27, 2021  
2021-2022 College Catalog 
    
2021-2022 College Catalog

Engineering


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Departments

Prepare to transfer to a university to complete a bachelor’s degree in engineering.


Department Head:

Alexander Shayevich, Ph.D.

West Campus, E 221, 0220

520-206-6679

ashayevich@pima.edu 

Advisors:

John Ocasio, jmocasio@pima.edu (last name A-D)

Athena Andriakos, adandriakos@pima.edu (last name E-H)

Erica Martin, eamartin@pima.edu (last name I-L)

Marisa Saxton, msaxton1@pima.edu (last name M-P)

Christina Foglia, cfoglia@pima.edu (last name Q-T)

Kelvin Dean, kdean6@pima.edu (last name U-Z)

Full-time faculty:

Yvonne Sandoval, ysandoval@pima.edu 

Alexander Shayevich, Ph.D., ashayevich@pima.edu 

 

 

Programs

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Departments