Apr 15, 2024  
2023-2024 College Catalog 
    
2023-2024 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Student Success


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Departments

Dean:

Jeff Thies, Ph.D.

Downtown Campus, CC-268

520-206-6133

 

Leadership:  

Darla Aguilar, Department Head - ICS courses, daguilar@pima.edu

Amy Davis, Department Head - STU courses, acdavis6@pima.edu

Ed Gallagher, Program Manager for Learning Centers, egallagher@pima.edu

Diane VanderPol, Director of the Library, dvanderpol@pima.edu

 

College Success Coaches:

Pedro Gonzalez, MA,  pggonzalez@pima.edu

Christina Gartelos-Perez, MA, cperez77@pima.edu

Luis Vega, M.Ed, lavega1@pima.edu

Francisco Lizarraga, M.Ed., flizarraga3@pima.edu

Pepper Boyer, MS. Ed, pboyer@pima.edu

 

Courses

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Departments