Nov 28, 2023  
2023-2024 College Catalog 
    
2023-2024 College Catalog

Integrated College Skills


Dean:

Jeff Thies, Ph.D.

Downtown Campus, LB 173

520-216-6184

jthies@pima.edu

Leadership:  

Darla Aguilar, Department Head - ICS courses, daguilar@pima.edu

Amy Davis, Department Head - STU courses, acdavis6@pima.edu

Ed Gallagher, Program Manager for Learning Centers, egallagher@pima.edu

Chelsea James, Director of College Testing and Placement, cjames2@pima.edu

Diane VanderPol, Director of the Library, dvanderpol@pima.edu

 

College Success Coaches:

Pedro Gonzalez, MA,  pggonzalez@pima.edu

Christina Gartelos-Perez, MA, cperez77@pima.edu

Courses